Menu principal
 

DOCENTES

NomeE-mailÁreaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo
Adriana Marinadriana.marin@ifc.edu.brFísica IPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Alceu Kasparyalceu.kaspary@ifc.edu.brHistóriaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Alexandra Goede de Souzaalexandra.souza@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Amauri Carboni Bitencourtamauri.bitencourt@ifc.edu.brFilosofiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
André Alessandro Steinandre.stein@ifc.edu.brInf/Hardware e Redes de ComputadoresPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
André da Costaandre.costa@ifc.edu.brEngenharia AgrícolaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
André Kuhn Rauppandre.raupp@ifc.edu.brAgronomia/Extensão RuralPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Andrey Augusto Alves de Oliveiraandrey.oliveira@ifc.edu.brTopografia/GeomáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Angelo Rafael Araujo Aristidesangelo.aristides@ifc.edu.brEducação FísicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Angelisa Benetti Clebschangelisa.clebsch@ifc.edu.brFísicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Antonio João Fidelisantonio.fidelis@ifc.edu.brFísicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Bruna Donato Rechebruna.reche@ifc.edu.brPedagogiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Bruna Maria Silva Silveriobruna.silverio@ifc.edu.brLetras – Português/EspanholPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Bruna Verediana Mullerbruna.muller@ifc.edu.brFlorestalPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Bruno Henrique Labriola Missébruno.misse@ifc.edu.brMatemativaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Caio Cesar Oba Ramoscaio.ramos@ifc.edu.brEletrotécnicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Catia Cristina Sanzovo Jota catia.jota@ifc.edu.brPortugûes / InglêsPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Cesar Ademar Hermescesar.hermes@ifc.edu.brAquiculturaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Cezar Augusto Romane Jacobcezar.jacob@ifc.edu.brFísicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Claudia Cambruzziclaudia.cambruzzi@ifc.edu.brGeografiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Claudinei Zuninoclaudinei.zunino@ifc.edu.brLíngua Portuguesa/Literatura BrasileiraPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Claudio Adalberto Kollerclaudio.koller@ifc.edu.brConstruções e Instalações RuraisPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Claudio Keskeclaudio.keske@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Clenilso Sehnen Motaclenilso.mota@ifc.edu.brFitotecnia-FruticulturaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Cristhian Heckcristhian.heck@ifc.edu.brInformática – Programação Web/Dispositivos MóveisPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Daniel Gomes Soaresdaniel.soares@ifc.edu.brInformáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Daniel Schwambachdaniel.schwambach@ifc.edu.brArtes/MúsicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Denise Fernandesdenise.fernandes@ifc.edu.brBiotecnologia VegetalPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Eden Luciana Boing Imhofeden.imhof@ifc.edu.brPedagogiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Eduardo Rafael Zimdarseduardo.zimdars@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Eduardo Bidese Puhleduardo.puhl@ifc.edu.brEletroeletrônica IPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Elisangela Regina Selli Melzelisangela.melz@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Ellenise Elsa Emídio Bicalhoellenise.bicalho@ifc.edu.brEconomia, empreend., mark., adm ruralPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Emanuele Cristina Siebertemanuele.siebert@ifc.edu.brArtes/MúsicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Emerson Bianchini Estivaleteemerson.estivalete@ifc.edu.brHistóriaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Ester Hasseester.hasse@ifc.edu.br MatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Fabio Enrique Moreira RodriguesFabio.rodrigues@ifc.edu.brInformáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Fabio Alexandrinifabio.alexandrini@ifc.edu.brInformáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Fabrício Campos Masierofabricio.masiero@ifc.edu.brMáquinas e Mecanização AgrícolaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Fatima Peres Zago de Oliveirafatima.oliveira@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Fernanda Mosena Munarifernanda.munari@ifc.edu.brBiologiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Fernando F. Dillmann Pajarafernando.pajara@ifc.edu.brAgronomia II/SolosPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Fernando Joly Camposfernando.campos@ifc.edu.brAgronomia I/Zoologia e EntomologiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Flávia Queiroz De Oliveiraflavia.oliveira@ifc.edu.brAgroecologiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Francisleia Giacobbo dos Santosfrancisleia.santos@ifc.edu.brPedadogiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Geisa Isilda Ferreira Estevesgeisa.esteves@ifc.edu.brZootecniaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Geovana Garcia Terrageovana.terra@ifc.edu.brQuímicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Gilmar Silvério da Rochagilmar.rocha@ifc.edu.brAgronomia Melhoramento genético de plantasPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Guilherme Miguel Rosaguilherme.rosa@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Giselle Camargo Mendesgiselle.mendes@ifc.edu.brBiologiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Greici Gubertgreici.gubert@ifc.edu.brPTD/RTD
HorárioLattes
Isabel Cristina Mullerisabel.muller@ifc.edu.brBiologiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Jacqueline Ramos da Silvajacqueline.silva@ifc.edu.brPortuguesPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Jefferson Gonçalves Acunhajefferson.acunha@ifc.edu.brAgronomiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
João Carlos Ruszczykjoao.ruszczyk@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
João Célio de Araújojoao.araujo@ifc.edu.brTopografiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
João Pedro Antunes De Paulojoao.paulo@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Jonas da Silva Dögejonas.doge@ifc.edu.brBiologia GeralPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Jonatas Steinbachjonatas.steinbach@ifc.edu.brFísica IPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Johann Felipe Voigtjohann.voigt@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Jucineia Formigarijucineia.formigari@ifc.edu.brEducaçao FisicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Juliano Tonizeti Brignolijuliano.brignoli@ifc.edu.brInformáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Juan Paulo Xavier de Freitajuan.freitas@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Karla Funfgeltkarla.funfgelt@ifc.edu.brDesenho Arquitetônico/Design InteriorPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Karla Paola Picolikarla.picoli@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Larissa Maaslarissa.maas@ifc.edu.brSegurança do trabalho IIPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Lauri João Marconattolauri.marconatto@ifc.edu.brEngenharia AgrícolaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Leandro Luiz Marcuzzoleandro.marcuzzo@ifc.edu.brFitossanidadePTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Leonardo de Oliveira Nevesleonardo.neves@ifc.edu.brAgrometeorologiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Luis Fernando Nazariluis.nazari@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Luiz Gustavo Dutraluiz.dutra@ifc.edu.brQuímicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Marcela Leitemarcela.leite@ifc.edu.brInformática: Básica e Programação WebPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Maria Elena Villarrealmaria.villarreal@ifc.edu.brInformáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Marilac Priscila Vivanmarilac.vivan@ifc.edu.brZootecniaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Marilia Zabelmarilia.zabel@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Marines Dias Gonçalvesmarines.goncalves@ifc.edu.brLíngua Brasileira de Sinais - LibrasPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Mario Lucio Roloffmario.roloff@ifc.edu.brEletroeletrônicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Marja Zattoni Milanomarja.milano@ifc.edu.brBiologia GeralPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Micheli Cristina Starosky Roloffmicheli.roloff@ifc.edu.brMatematicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Moacir Gubert Tavaresmoacir.tavares@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Morgana Schellermorgana.scheller@ifc.edu.brCiências ExatasPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Nakita Ani Guckert Marqueznakita.marquez@ifc.edu.brPedagogia – Educação InfantilPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Neila de Toledo E Toledoneila.toledo@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Oscar Emilio L. Harthmannoscar.harthmann@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Otavio Bochecootavio.bocheco@ifc.edu.brFísicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Patricia Blini Estivaletepatricia.estivalete@ifc.edu.brInformática/Engenharia de Software e Banco de DadosPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Patricia da Costa Sabinopatricia.sabino@ifc.edu.brPedadogiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Paula Andrea Grawieski Civieropaula.civiero@ifc.edu.brCiência de Natureza, Matemática e suas TecnologiasPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Paulo José da Fonseca Pirespaulo.pires@ifc.edu.brFlorestalPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Rafael Bernardo Silveirarafael.silveira@ifc.edu.brGeografiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Rafaela Iora Stockrafaela.stock@ifc.edu.brQuímicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Renata Bongiolo Magenisrenata.magenis@ifc.edu.brTecnologia de AlimentosPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Renon Steinbach Carvalhorenon.carvalho@ifc.edu.brEletroeletrônicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Ricardo Kozoroski Veigaricardo.veiga@ifc.edu.brMecânicaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Ricardo Scopel Velhoricardo.velho@ifc.edu.brSociologiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Robinson J. Pires de Oliveirarobinson.oliveira@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Rodrigo Curvellorodrigo.curvello@ifc.edu.brInformáticaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Rogério Sousa Piresrogerio.pires@ifc.edu.brPedadogiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Rômulo João Debarbaromulo.debarba@ifc.edu.brAgroecologiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Rony da Silvarony.silva@ifc.edu.brOlericulturaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Ruy Piehowiakruy.piehowiak@ifc.edu.brMatemática/CálculoPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Sibelly Strey Venturisibelly.venturi@ifc.edu.brPTD/RTD
Horário
Sidinei Leandro K. Sturmersidinei.sturmer@ifc.edu.brAgronomia II/SolosPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Sigfrid Frommingsigfrid.fromming@ifc.edu.brLingua Português/InglêsPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Silvana Cony Quinteirosilvana.quinteiro@ifc.edu.brZootecniaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Solange  Aparecida de Oliveira Hoellersolange.hoeller@ifc.edu.brPedagogiaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Tatiana Pires Escobartatiana.escobar@ifc.edu.brEducação EspecialPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Vanius Buzzatti Falleirovanius.falleiro@ifc.edu.brZootecniaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Wei Linwei.lin@ifc.edu.brMecatrônicaPTD/RTDHorário
Lattes
Wesley Dos Reis Bezerrawesley.bezerra@ifc.edu.brInformática / ProgramaçãoPTD/RTD
LicenciadoLattes
Vera Lucia Freitas Panizvera.paniz@ifc.edu.brInformáticaPTD/RTD
Horário
Lattes
Ziocelito Jose Bardiniziocelito.bradini@ifc.edu.brGeomática / AgrimensuraPTD/RTD

HorárioLattes

TÉCNICO-ADMINISTRATIVOS

NomeE-mailCurrículo
Adelar Benettiadelar.benetti@ifc.edu.brLattes
Adriano Bekeradriano.becker@ifc.edu.brLattes
Aline Tomazia Seemannaline.seemann@ifc.edu.brLattes
Ana Gabriella Barros de Limaana.lima@ifc.edu.brLattes
Ana Maristela Opaloski Piedadeana.piedade@ifc.edu.brLattes
Ana Paula Fassina ana.fassina@ifc.edu.br Lattes
André Munzlingerandre.munzlinger@ifc.edu.brLattes
Andre Ricardo de Andradeandre.andrade@ifc.edu.brLattes
Antônio Luiz Tramontinantonio.tramontin@ifc.edu.brLattes
Antônio Marcos Alvesantonio.alves@ifc.edu.brLattes
Brunhilde Bergbrunhilde.berg@ifc.edu.brLattes
Carlinhos Alves Ribeiro Juniorcarlinhos.ribeiro@ifc.edu.br Lattes
Carlos Leovegildo Kjellimcarlos.kjellim@ifc.edu.brLattes
Caroline da R. Ferreira Beckercaroline.becker@ifc.edu.brLattes
Cícero Teófilo Bertoncicero.berton@ifc.edu.brLattes
Cintia Mara Gilz Geisercintia.geisler@ifc.edu.brLattes
Clovis Cristiano Brignoliclovis.brignoli@ifc.edu.brLattes
Daniel Costa Pittalugadaniel.pittaluga@ifc.edu.brLattes
Daniel Fachinidaniel.fachini@ifc.edu.brLattes
Deisi Martignagodeisi.martignago@ifc.edu.brLattes
Dominique Calixto Martinsdominique.martins@ifc.edu.brLattes
Douglas Mateus Mellodouglas.mello@ifc.edu.brLattes
Edemir José de Oliveiraedemir.oliveira@ifc.edu.brLattes
Eder Favrettoeder.favretto@ifc.edu.brLattes
Edinelson Sousaedinelson.sousa@ifc.edu.brLattes
Eduardo Zampieri Dalpossoeduardo.dalposso@ifc.edu.brLattes
Elenita Maria Marchi Alveselenita.alves@ifc.edu.brLattes
Elizeti Nienckötterelizeti.nienckotter@ifc.edu.brLattes
Emília Cristina Schlemperemilia.schlemper@ifc.edu.brLattes
Emerson Montagnaemerson.montagna@ifc.edu.brLattes
Eurico da Palma Pittaluga Netoeurico.pittaluga@ifc.edu.brLattes
Fabiano Francisco Maciel Guimarãesfabiano.guimaraes@ifc.edu.brLattes
Fábio Poffofabio.poffo@ifc.edu.brLattes
Fátima Rosângela de Souza Saraivafatima.saraiva@ifc.edu.brLattes
Fernanda de Souzafernanda.desouza@ifc.edu.brLattes
Giovana Bluning Pintogiovana.pinto@ifc.edu.brLattes
Helmuth dos Santoshelmuth.santos@ifc.edu.brLattes
Irlei Brandl Tiscoski Da Silvairlei.silva@ifc.edu.brLattes
Itamare Reginaitamare.regina@ifc.edu.brLattes
Jailson Sulmar Ferreirajailson.ferreira@ifc.edu.brLattes
Jonas Felacio Juniorjonas.felacio@ifc.edu.brLattes
Jorge Luiz Brignolijorge.brignoli@ifc.edu.brLattes
José Gregório Volpatojose.volpato@ifc.edu.brLattes
Judite Feliponijudite.feliponi@ifc.edu.brLattes
Katia Margareth Anami Segundokatia.segundo@ifc.edu.brLattes
Laércio de Souzalaercio.souza@ifc.edu.brLattes
Leonardo Jose Antunesleonardo.antunes@ifc.edu.brLattes
Mara Juliana da Silvamara.silva@ifc.edu.brLattes
Marcelo Fostermarcelo.foster@ifc.edu.brLattes
Marcio Rampelottimarcio.rampelotti@ifc.edu.brLattes
Marco Antonio Imhofmarco.imhof@ifc.edu.brLattes
Marco Vinicius da Silva Granezmarco.granez@ifc.edu.brLattes
Marcos Cezar Franzaomarcos.franzao@ifc.edu.brLattes
Maria Lenir Stuppmaria.stupp@ifc.edu.brLattes
Marilene Reis Schwendlermarilene.schwendler@ifc.edu.brLattes
Mário César Alexandre Júniormario.alexandre@ifc.edu.brLattes
Maurício Machadomauricio.machado@ifc.edu.brLattes
Mauricio Perin da Rosamauricio.rosa@ifc.edu.brLattes
Mylene Hafemannmylene.hafemann@ifc.edu.brLattes
Nadia Machadonadia.machado@ifc.edu.brLattes
Neiva Hoppers de Araujoneiva.araujo@ifc.edu.brLattes
Olavo Acácio Paulikolavo.paulik@ifc.edu.brLattes
Onilde Brugnerottoonilde.silva@ifc.edu.brLattes
Osvaldo Bluningosvaldo.bluning@ifc.edu.brLattes
Patricia Rosa Traplepatricia.traple@ifc.edu.brLattes
Paula Hamerskipaula.hamerski@ifc.edu.brLattes
Rachel Comachio Zagorachel.zago@ifc.edu.brLattes
Rafael da Rosa Coutorafael.couto@ifc.edu.brLattes
Rafael Farias Rabelorafael.rabelo@ifc.edu.brLattes
Rafael Pereira Hecklerrafael.heckler@ifc.edu.brLattes
Raquel Serrão Rodrigues da Silvaraquel.silva@ifc.edu.brLattes
Raul Blockraul.block@ifc.edu.brLattes
Rogério Krauserogerio.krause@ifc.edu.brLattes
Rosangela D Garzo Schenaiderrosangela.scheneider@ifc.edu.brLattes
Ruan Carlo Borges Montibellerruan.montibeller@ifc.edu.brLattes
Sandra Leticia Graf Ferreirasandra.ferreira@ifc.edu.brLattes
Sarita Martins Camina Reinickesarita.reinicke@ifc.edu.brLattes
Sergio Campestrinisergio.campestrini@ifc.edu.brLattes
Sergio Luiz Kreuschsergio.kreusch@ifc.edu.brLattes
Sheila Carlettosheila.carletto@ifc.edu.brLattes
Silvia Machado Citrinisilvia.citrini@ifc.edu.brLattes
Talita Deane Erntalita.ern@ifc.edu.brLattes
Tamiris Possamaitamiris.possamai@ifc.edu.brLattes
Thisa Barcellos Benfattothisa.benfatto@ifc.edu.brLattes
Valderi Pereira Valentevalderi.valente@ifc.edu.brLattes
Warllem Xavier Matosowaellem.matoso@ifc.edu.brLattes
William Leoncio Wrubelwilliam.wrubel@ifc.edu.br Lattes