Menu principal
 

Professores

NomeE-mailPlano de TrabalhoHorárioRIA
Adriana Marinadriana.marin@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Adriana Silvester Quadrosadriana.quadros@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Alceu Kasparyalceu.kaspary@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Alexandra Goede de Souzaalexandra.souza@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Amauri Carboni Bitencourtamauri.bitencourt@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
André Alessandro Steinandre.stein@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
André da Costaandre.costa@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
André Kuhn Rauppandre.raupp@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Andrey Augusto Alves de Oliveiraandrey.oliveira@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Angelisa Benetti Clebschangelisa.clebsch@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Antonio João Fidelisantonio.fidelis@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Antonio Mendes de Oliveira Netoantonio.oliveira@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Armando Mendes Netoarmando.mendes@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Bruna Donato Rechebruna.reche@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Bruna Maria Silva Silveriobruna.silverio@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Bruna Verediana Mullerbruna.muller@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Caio Cesar Oba Ramoscaio.ramos@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Clarice Vas dos Santos Arbeloclarice.arbelo@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Cesar Ademar Hermescesar.hermes@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Cezar Augusto Romane Jacobcezar.jacob@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Claudia Cambruzziclaudia.cambruzzi@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Claudinei Zuninoclaudinei.zunino@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Claudio Adalberto Kollerclaudio.koller@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Claudio Keskeclaudio.keske@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Clenilso Sehnen Motaclenilso.mota@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Cristhian Heckcristhian.heck@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Daniel Giordani Vasquezdaniel.vasques@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Daniel Gomes Soaresdaniel.soares@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Daniel Schwambachdaniel.schwambach@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Deison Teixeira Prevedeison.préve@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Denise Fernandesdenise.fernandes@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Diego Schlatter Buratodiego.burato@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Edson Karstenedson.karsten@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Eduardo Bidese Puhleduardo.puhl@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Emerson Bianchini Estivaleteemerson.estivalete@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Emanuele Cristina Siebertemanuele.siebert@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Everton Eduardo Lopes Dias Juffoeverton.juffo@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Fabio Alexandrinifabio.alexandrini@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Fabricio Campos Masierofabricio.masiero@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Fatima Peres Zago de Oliveirafatima.oliveira@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Fernando F. Dillmann Pajarafernando.pajara@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Fernando Joly Campusfernando.campos@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Flávia Queiroz De Oliveiraflavia.oliveira@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Francisleia Giacobbo dos Santosfrancisleia.santos@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Geisa Isilda Ferreira Estevesgeisa.esteves@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Geovana Garcia Terrageovana.terra@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Gilmar Paulinho Trichesgilmar.triches@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Gilmar Silvério da Rochagilmar.rocha@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Guilherme Bitencourt Martinsguilherme.martins@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Guilherme Borges da Silvaguilherme.silva@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Indianara Gonçalves Camilo Curvelloindianara.curvello@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Irineu Marchiirineu.marchi@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Isabel Cristina Mullerisabel.muller@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
João Carlos Ruszczykjoao.ruszczyk@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
João Carlos Xavierjoao.xavier@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
João Célio de Araújojoao.araujo@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Jonas da Silva Dögejonas.doge@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Jonatas Steinbachjonatas.steinbach@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
José Antonio Teofilo Cairusjose.cairus@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Juliano Tonizeti Brignolijuliano.brignoli@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Karla Funfgeltkarla.funfgelt@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Karla Paola Picolikarla.picoli@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Lauri João Marconattolauri.marconatto@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Larissa Maaslarissa.maas@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Leandro Luiz Marcuzzoleandro.marcuzzo@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Leonardo de Oliveira Nevesleonardo.neves@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Luciana Patricia Rosa Diasluciana.dias@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Luciano Sant'ana Agneluciano.agne@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Luis Fernando Nazariluis.nazari@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Luiz Gustavo Dutraluiz.dutra@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Luiz Gustavo Longenluiz.longen@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Marilac Priscila Vivanmarilac.vivan@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Marilia Zabelmarilia.zabel@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Marilise Schmitz Braibantemarilise.braibante@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Marines Dias Gonçalvesmarines.goncalves@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Marizoli Regueira Schneidermarizoli.schneider@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Marja Zattoni Milanomarja.milano@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Moacir Gubert Tavaresmoacir.tavares@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Monica Denzermonica.denzer@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Morgana Schellermorgana.scheller@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Nakita Ani Guckert Marqueznakita.marquez@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Orlando Cristofoliniorlando.cristofolini@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Oscar Emilio L. Harthmannoscar.harthmann@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Otavio Bochecootavio.bocheco@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Patricia Blini Estivaletepatricia.estivalete@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Patricia da Costa Sabinopatricia.sabino@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Paula Andrea Grawieski Civieropaula.civiero@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Paulo José da Fonseca Pirespaulo.pires@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Renata Bongiolo Magenisrenata.magenis@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Renon Steinbach Carvalhorenon.carvalho@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Ricardo Kozoroski Veigaricardo.veiga@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Ricardo Scopel Velhoricardo.velho@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Robinson J. Pires de Oliveirarobinson.oliveira@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Rodrigo Curvellorodrigo.curvello@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Rogério Sousa Piresrogerio.pires@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Romano Roberto Valicheskiromano.valicheski@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Rômulo João Debarbaromulo.debarba@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Rony da Silvarony.silva@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Rosana Ceolin Meneghettirosana.meneghetti@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Rubens Prawuckirubens.prawucki@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Ruy Piehowiakruy.piehowiak@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Sidinei Leandro K. Sturmersidinei.sturmer@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Sigfrid Frommingsigfrid.fromming@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Silvana Cony Quinteirosilvana.quinteiro@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Solange  Aparecida de Oliveira Hoellersolange.hoeller@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Tatiana Pires Escobartatiana.escobar@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Ubiratan Ramosubiratan.ramos@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Valéria Borges Ribeirovaleria.ribeiro@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Vanius Buzzatti Falleirovanius.falleiro@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Vera Lúcia Freitas Panizvera.paniz@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Volney Zuninovolney.zunino@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Wesley dos Reis Bezerrawesley.bezerra@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
Ziocélito José Bardiniziocelito.bardini@ifc.edu.brPTDHorárioRIA
NomeE-mail
Adelar Benettiadelar.benetti@ifc.edu.br
Adriano Bekeradriano.becker@ifc.edu.br
Aline Tomazia Seemannaline.seemann@ifc.edu.br
Anselmo Elias Dalsenteranselmo.dalsenter@ifc.edu.br
Ana Gabriella Barros de Limaana.lima@ifc.edu.br
Ana Maristela Opaloski Piedadeana.piedade@ifc.edu.br
André Munzlingerandre.munzlinger@ifc.edu.br
Andre Ricardo de Andradeandre.andrade@ifc.edu.br
Anita Kuhnen Alexandreanita.kuhnen@ifc.edu.br
Antônio Luiz Tramontinantonio.tramontin@ifc.edu.br
Brunhilde Bergbrunhilde.berg@ifc.edu.br
Carlos Leovegildo Kjellimcarlos.kjellim@ifc.edu.br
Caroline da R. Ferreira Beckercaroline.becker@ifc.edu.br
Cintia Mara Gilz Geisercintia.geiser@ifc.edu.br
Clovis Cristiano Brignoliclovis.brignoli@ifc.edu.br
Daniel Costa Pittalugadaniel.pittaluga@ifc.edu.br
Daniel Fachinidaniel.fachini@ifc.edu.br
Deisi Martignagodeisi.martignago@ifc.edu.br
Dominique Calixto Martinsdominique.martins@ifc.edu.br
Douglas Mateus Mellodouglas.mello@ifc.edu.br
Edemir José de Oliveiraedemir.oliveira@ifc.edu.br
Eder Favrettoeder.favretto@ifc.edu.br
Elenita Maria Marchi Alveselenita.alves@ifc.edu.br
Elizeti Nienckötterelizeti.nienckotter@ifc.edu.br
Emília Cristina Schlemperemilia.schlemper@ifc.edu.br
Emerson Montagnaemerson.montagna@ifc.edu.br
Eurico da P. Pittaluga Netoeurico.pittaluga@ifc.edu.br
Fabiano F. Maciel Guimarãesfabiano.guimaraes@ifc.edu.br
Fábio Poffofabio.poffo@ifc.edu.br
Fatima Rosângela de Souza Saraivafatima.saraiva@ifc.edu.br
Giovana Bluning Pintogiovana.pinto@ifc.edu.br
Helmuth dos Santoshelmuth.santos@ifc.edu.br
Irlei Brandl Tiscoski Da Silvairlei.silva@ifc.edu.br
Itamare Reginaitamare.regina@ifc.edu.br
Jailson Sulmar Ferreirajailson.ferreira@ifc.edu.br
Jonas Felacio Juniorjonas.felacio@ifc.edu.br
Jorge Luiz Brignolijorge.brignoli@ifc.edu.br
José Gregório Volpatojose.volpato@ifc.edu.br
Judite Feliponijudite.feliponi@ifc.edu.br
Katia M. Anami Segundokatia.segundo@ifc.edu.br
Katia Regina Koerich Fronzakatia.fronza@ifc.edu.br
Laércio de Souzalaercio.souza@ifc.edu.br
Leonardo Jose Antunesleonardo.antunes@ifc.edu.br
Maicon Fontanivemaicon.fontanive@ifc.edu.br
Mara Juliana da Silvamara.silva@ifc.edu.br
Marcelle Moro Bitencourtmarcelle.bitencourt@ifc.edu.br
Marcelo Fostermarcelo.foster@ifc.edu.br
Marcio Rampelottimarcio.rampelotti@ifc.edu.br
Marco Antonio Imhofmarco.imhof@ifc.edu.br
Marco Vinicius da Silva Granezmarco.granez@ifc.edu.br
Marcos Cezar Franzaomarcos.franzao@ifc.edu.br
Maria Lenir Stuppmaria.stupp@ifc.edu.br
Marilene Reis Schwendlermarilene.schwendler@ifc.edu.br
Mário César Alexandre Júniormario.alexandre@ifc.edu.br
Marisa Etel Maasmarisa.maas@ifc.edu.br
Maurício Machadomauricio.machado@ifc.edu.br
Mauricio Perin da Rosamauricio.rosa@ifc.edu.br
Mylene Hafemannmylene.hafemann@ifc.edu.br
Nadia Machadonadia.machado@ifc.edu.br
Neiva Hoppers de Araujoneiva.araujo@ifc.edu.br
Olavo Acácio Paulikolavo.paulik@ifc.edu.br
Onilde Brugnerottoonilde.silva@ifc.edu.br
Osvaldo Bluningosvaldo.bluning@ifc.edu.br
Patricia Rosa Traplepatricia.traple@ifc.edu.br
Rachel Comachio Zagorachel.zago@ifc.edu.br
Rafael Pereira Hecklerrafael.heckler@ifc.edu.br
Raquel Serrão Rodrigues da Silvaraquel.silva@ifc.edu.br
Raul Blockraul.block@ifc.edu.br
Rogério Krauserogerio.krause@ifc.edu.br
Rosangela D Garzo Schenaiderrosangela.scheneider@ifc.edu.br
Ruan Carlo Borges Montibellerruan.montibeller@ifc.edu.br
Sandra Leticia Graf Ferreirasandra.ferreira@ifc.edu.br
Sarita Martins Camina Reinickesarita.reinicke@ifc.edu.br
Sergio Campestrinisergio.campestrini@ifc.edu.br
Sergio Luiz Kreuschsergio.kreusch@ifc.edu.br
Sheila Carlettosheila.carletto@ifc.edu.br
Talita Deane Erntalita.ern@ifc.edu.br
Tamiris Possamaitamiris.possamai@ifc.edu.br
Taylan Branco Meurertaylan.meurer@ifc.edu.br
Thisa Barcellos Benfattothisa.benfatto@ifc.edu.br
Valderi Pereira Valentevalderi.valente@ifc.edu.br