Menu principal
 
NomeE-mailÁreaPTD/RTDHorárioLattes
Adriana Marinadriana.marin@ifc.edu.brFísica IPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Adriana Silvester Quadrosadriana.quadros@ifc.edu.brGeografiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Alceu Kasparyalceu.kaspary@ifc.edu.brHistóriaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Aldair Fosteraldair.fosrter@ifc.edu.brPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Alexandra Goede de Souzaalexandra.souza@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Amauri Carboni Bitencourtamauri.bitencourt@ifc.edu.brFilosofiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
André Alessandro Steinandre.stein@ifc.edu.brInf/Hardware e Redes de ComputadoresPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
André da Costaandre.costa@ifc.edu.brEngenharia AgrícolaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
André Kuhn Rauppandre.raupp@ifc.edu.brAgronomia/Extensão RuralPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Andrey Augusto Alves de Oliveiraandrey.oliveira@ifc.edu.brTopografia/GeomáticaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Angelisa Benetti Clebschangelisa.clebsch@ifc.edu.brFísicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Antonio João Fidelisantonio.fidelis@ifc.edu.brFísicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Bruna Donato Rechebruna.reche@ifc.edu.brPedagogiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Bruna Maria Silva Silveriobruna.silverio@ifc.edu.brLetras – Português/EspanholPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Bruna Verediana Mullerbruna.muller@ifc.edu.brFlorestalPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Bruno Henrique Labriola Missébruno.misse@ifc.edu.brMatemativaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Caio Cesar Oba Ramoscaio.ramos@ifc.edu.brEletrotécnicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Cesar Ademar Hermescesar.hermes@ifc.edu.brAquiculturaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Cezar Augusto Romane Jacobcezar.jacob@ifc.edu.brFísicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Claudia Cambruzziclaudia.cambruzzi@ifc.edu.brGeografiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Claudinei Zuninoclaudinei.zunino@ifc.edu.brLíngua Portuguesa/Literatura BrasileiraPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Claudio Adalberto Kollerclaudio.koller@ifc.edu.brConstruções e Instalações RuraisPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Claudio Keskeclaudio.keske@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Clenilso Sehnen Motaclenilso.mota@ifc.edu.brFitotecnia-FruticulturaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Cristhian Heckcristhian.heck@ifc.edu.brInformática – Programação Web/Dispositivos MóveisPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Daniel Gomes Soaresdaniel.soares@ifc.edu.brInformáticaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Daniel Schwambachdaniel.schwambach@ifc.edu.brArtes/MúsicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Denise Fernandesdenise.fernandes@ifc.edu.brBiotecnologia VegetalPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Eden Luciana Boing Imhofeden.imhof@ifc.edu.brPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Eduardo Rafael Zimdarseduardo.zimdars@ifc.edu.brPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Eduardo Bidese Puhleduardo.puhl@ifc.edu.brEletroeletrônica IPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Elisangela Regina Selli Melzelisangela.melz@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Ellenise Elsa Emídio Bicalhoellenise.bicalho@ifc.edu.brEconomia, empreend., mark., adm ruralPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Emanuele Cristina Siebertemanuele.siebert@ifc.edu.brArtes/MúsicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Emerson Bianchini Estivaleteemerson.estivalete@ifc.edu.brHistóriaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Everton Eduardo Lopes Dias Juffoeverton.juffo@ifc.edu.brZootecniaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Fabio Enrique Moreira RodriguesFabio.rodrigues@ifc.edu.brPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Fabio Alexandrinifabio.alexandrini@ifc.edu.brInformáticaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Fabrício Campos Masierofabricio.masiero@ifc.edu.brMáquinas e Mecanização AgrícolaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Fatima Peres Zago de Oliveirafatima.oliveira@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Fernanda Mosena Munarifernanda.munari@ifc.edu.brPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Fernando F. Dillmann Pajarafernando.pajara@ifc.edu.brAgronomia II/SolosPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Fernando Joly Camposfernando.campos@ifc.edu.brAgronomia I/Zoologia e EntomologiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Flávia Queiroz De Oliveiraflavia.oliveira@ifc.edu.brAgroecologiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Francisleia Giacobbo dos Santosfrancisleia.santos@ifc.edu.brPedadogiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Geisa Isilda Ferreira Estevesgeisa.esteves@ifc.edu.brZootecniaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Geovana Garcia Terrageovana.terra@ifc.edu.brQuímicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Gilmar Paulinho Trichesgilmar.triches@ifc.edu.brDesenho e TopografiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Gilmar Silvério da Rochagilmar.rocha@ifc.edu.brAgronomia Melhoramento genético de plantasPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Giselle Camargo Mendesgiselle.mendes@ifc.edu.brBiologiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Isabel Cristina Mullerisabel.muller@ifc.edu.brBiologiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Jacqueline Ramos da Silvajacqueline.silva@ifc.edu.brPortuguesPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Jamille Santos da Silvajamile.santos@ifc.edu.brProdução VegetalPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Janice Pockszevnickijanice.pockszevnicki@ifc.edu.brPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
João Carlos Ruszczykjoao.ruszczyk@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
João Carlos Xavierjoao.xavier@ifc.edu.brFísicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
João Célio de Araújojoao.araujo@ifc.edu.brTopografiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Jonas da Silva Dögejonas.doge@ifc.edu.brBiologia GeralPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Jonatas Steinbachjonatas.steinbach@ifc.edu.brFísica IPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Jucineia Formigarijucineia.formigari@ifc.edu.brEducaçao FisicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Juliano Tonizeti Brignolijuliano.brignoli@ifc.edu.brInformáticaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Juan Paulo Xavier de Freitajuan.freitas@ifc.edu.brPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Karla Funfgeltkarla.funfgelt@ifc.edu.brDesenho Arquitetônico/Design InteriorPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Karla Paola Picolikarla.picoli@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Larissa Maaslarissa.maas@ifc.edu.brSegurança do trabalho IIPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Lauri João Marconattolauri.marconatto@ifc.edu.brEngenharia AgrícolaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Leandro Luiz Marcuzzoleandro.marcuzzo@ifc.edu.brFitossanidadePTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Leonardo de Oliveira Nevesleonardo.neves@ifc.edu.brAgrometeorologiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Luis Fernando Nazariluis.nazari@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Luiz Gustavo Dutraluiz.dutra@ifc.edu.brQuímicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Marcela Leitemarcela.leite@ifc.edu.brInformática: Básica e Programação WebPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Maria Elena Villarrealmaria.villarreal@ifc.edu.brPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Marilac Priscila Vivanmarilac.vivan@ifc.edu.brZootecniaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Marilia Zabelmarilia.zabel@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Marines Dias Gonçalvesmarines.goncalves@ifc.edu.brLíngua Brasileira de Sinais - LibrasPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Mario Lucio Roloffmario.roloff@ifc.edu.brEletroeletrônicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Marizoli Regueira Schneidermarizoli.schneider@ifc.edu.brEducação MatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Marja Zattoni Milanomarja.milano@ifc.edu.brBiologia GeralPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Micheli Cristina Starosky Roloffmicheli.roloff@ifc.edu.brMatematicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Moacir Gubert Tavaresmoacir.tavares@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Morgana Schellermorgana.scheller@ifc.edu.brCiências ExatasPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Nakita Ani Guckert Marqueznakita.marquez@ifc.edu.brPedagogia – Educação InfantilPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Neila de Toledo E Toledoneila.toledo@ifc.edu.brMatemáticaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Orlando Cristofoliniorlando.cristofolini@ifc.edu.brLíngua Portuguesa/Literatura BrasileiraPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Oscar Emilio L. Harthmannoscar.harthmann@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Otavio Bochecootavio.bocheco@ifc.edu.brFísicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Patricia Blini Estivaletepatricia.estivalete@ifc.edu.brInformática/Engenharia de Software e Banco de DadosPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Patricia da Costa Sabinopatricia.sabino@ifc.edu.brPedadogiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Paula Andrea Grawieski Civieropaula.civiero@ifc.edu.brCiência de Natureza, Matemática e suas TecnologiasPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Paulo José da Fonseca Pirespaulo.pires@ifc.edu.brFlorestalPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Rafaela Iora Stockrafaela.stock@ifc.edu.brPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Renata Bongiolo Magenisrenata.magenis@ifc.edu.brTecnologia de AlimentosPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Renon Steinbach Carvalhorenon.carvalho@ifc.edu.brEletroeletrônicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Ricardo Kozoroski Veigaricardo.veiga@ifc.edu.brMecânicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Ricardo Scopel Velhoricardo.velho@ifc.edu.brSociologiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Robinson J. Pires de Oliveirarobinson.oliveira@ifc.edu.brAgriculturaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Rodrigo Curvellorodrigo.curvello@ifc.edu.brInformáticaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Rogério Sousa Piresrogerio.pires@ifc.edu.brPedadogiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Rômulo João Debarbaromulo.debarba@ifc.edu.brAgroecologiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Rony da Silvarony.silva@ifc.edu.brOlericulturaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Ruy Piehowiakruy.piehowiak@ifc.edu.brMatemática/CálculoPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Sidinei Leandro K. Sturmersidinei.sturmer@ifc.edu.brAgronomia II/SolosPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Sigfrid Frommingsigfrid.fromming@ifc.edu.brLingua Português/InglêsPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Silvana Cony Quinteirosilvana.quinteiro@ifc.edu.brZootecniaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Solange  Aparecida de Oliveira Hoellersolange.hoeller@ifc.edu.brPedagogiaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Tatiana Pires Escobartatiana.escobar@ifc.edu.brEducação EspecialPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Vanius Buzzatti Falleirovanius.falleiro@ifc.edu.brZootecniaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Vera Lúcia Freitas Panizvera.paniz@ifc.edu.brInformáticaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Volney Zuninovolney.zunino@ifc.edu.brEducação FísicaPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Wesley dos Reis Bezerrawesley.bezerra@ifc.edu.brInformática – Programação Web/Web DesignPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
Ziocélito José Bardiniziocelito.bardini@ifc.edu.brGeomática/AgrimensuraPTD/RTDHorárioCurrículo Lattes
NomeE-mail
Adelar Benettiadelar.benetti@ifc.edu.br
Adriano Bekeradriano.becker@ifc.edu.br
Aline Tomazia Seemannaline.seemann@ifc.edu.br
Ana Gabriella Barros de Limaana.lima@ifc.edu.br
Ana Maristela Opaloski Piedadeana.piedade@ifc.edu.br
Ana Paula Fassina ana.fassina@ifc.edu.br
André Munzlingerandre.munzlinger@ifc.edu.br
Andre Ricardo de Andradeandre.andrade@ifc.edu.br
Antônio Luiz Tramontinantonio.tramontin@ifc.edu.br
Antônio Marcos Alvesantonio.alves@ifc.edu.br
Brunhilde Bergbrunhilde.berg@ifc.edu.br
Carlinhos Alves Ribeiro Juniorcarlinhos.ribeiro@ifc.edu.br
Carlos Leovegildo Kjellimcarlos.kjellim@ifc.edu.br
Caroline da R. Ferreira Beckercaroline.becker@ifc.edu.br
Cícero Teófilo Bertoncicero.berton@ifc.edu.br
Cintia Mara Gilz Geislercintia.geisler@ifc.edu.br
Clovis Cristiano Brignoliclovis.brignoli@ifc.edu.br
Daniel Costa Pittalugadaniel.pittaluga@ifc.edu.br
Daniel Fachinidaniel.fachini@ifc.edu.br
Deisi Martignagodeisi.martignago@ifc.edu.br
Dominique Calixto Martinsdominique.martins@ifc.edu.br
Douglas Mateus Mellodouglas.mello@ifc.edu.br
Edemir José de Oliveiraedemir.oliveira@ifc.edu.br
Eder Favrettoeder.favretto@ifc.edu.br
Eduardo Zampieri Dalpossoeduardo.dalposso@ifc.edu.br
Elenita Maria Marchi Alveselenita.alves@ifc.edu.br
Elizeti Nienckötterelizeti.nienckotter@ifc.edu.br
Emília Cristina Schlemperemilia.schlemper@ifc.edu.br
Emerson Montagnaemerson.montagna@ifc.edu.br
Eurico da P. Pittaluga Netoeurico.pittaluga@ifc.edu.br
Fabiano F. Maciel Guimarãesfabiano.guimaraes@ifc.edu.br
Fábio Poffofabio.poffo@ifc.edu.br
Fatima Rosângela de Souza Saraivafatima.saraiva@ifc.edu.br
Fernanda de Souzafernanda.desouza@ifc.edu.br
Giovana Bluning Pintogiovana.pinto@ifc.edu.br
Helmuth dos Santoshelmuth.santos@ifc.edu.br
Irlei Brandl Tiscoski Da Silvairlei.silva@ifc.edu.br
Itamare Reginaitamare.regina@ifc.edu.br
Jailson Sulmar Ferreirajailson.ferreira@ifc.edu.br
Jonas Felacio Juniorjonas.felacio@ifc.edu.br
Jorge Luiz Brignolijorge.brignoli@ifc.edu.br
José Gregório Volpatojose.volpato@ifc.edu.br
Judite Feliponijudite.feliponi@ifc.edu.br
Katia M. Anami Segundokatia.segundo@ifc.edu.br
Laércio de Souzalaercio.souza@ifc.edu.br
Leonardo Jose Antunesleonardo.antunes@ifc.edu.br
Mara Juliana da Silvamara.silva@ifc.edu.br
Marcelo Fostermarcelo.foster@ifc.edu.br
Marcio Rampelottimarcio.rampelotti@ifc.edu.br
Marco Antonio Imhofmarco.imhof@ifc.edu.br
Marco Vinicius da Silva Granezmarco.granez@ifc.edu.br
Marcos Cezar Franzaomarcos.franzao@ifc.edu.br
Maria Lenir Stuppmaria.stupp@ifc.edu.br
Marilene Reis Schwendlermarilene.schwendler@ifc.edu.br
Mário César Alexandre Júniormario.alexandre@ifc.edu.br
Maurício Machadomauricio.machado@ifc.edu.br
Mauricio Perin da Rosamauricio.rosa@ifc.edu.br
Mylene Hafemannmylene.hafemann@ifc.edu.br
Nadia Machadonadia.machado@ifc.edu.br
Neiva Hoppers de Araujoneiva.araujo@ifc.edu.br
Olavo Acácio Paulikolavo.paulik@ifc.edu.br
Onilde Brugnerottoonilde.silva@ifc.edu.br
Osvaldo Bluningosvaldo.bluning@ifc.edu.br
Patricia Rosa Traplepatricia.traple@ifc.edu.br
Paula Hamerskipaula.hamerski@ifc.edu.br
Rachel Comachio Zagorachel.zago@ifc.edu.br
Rafael da Rosa Coutorafael.couto@ifc.edu.br
Rafael Farias Rabelorafael.rabelo@ifc.edu.br
Rafael Pereira Hecklerrafael.heckler@ifc.edu.br
Raquel Serrão Rodrigues da Silvaraquel.silva@ifc.edu.br
Raul Blockraul.block@ifc.edu.br
Rogério Krauserogerio.krause@ifc.edu.br
Rosangela D Garzo Schenaiderrosangela.scheneider@ifc.edu.br
Ruan Carlo Borges Montibellerruan.montibeller@ifc.edu.br
Sandra Leticia Graf Ferreirasandra.ferreira@ifc.edu.br
Sarita Martins Camina Reinickesarita.reinicke@ifc.edu.br
Sergio Campestrinisergio.campestrini@ifc.edu.br
Sergio Luiz Kreuschsergio.kreusch@ifc.edu.br
Sheila Carlettosheila.carletto@ifc.edu.br
Talita Deane Erntalita.ern@ifc.edu.br
Tamiris Possamaitamiris.possamai@ifc.edu.br
Thisa Barcellos Benfattothisa.benfatto@ifc.edu.br
Valderi Pereira Valentevalderi.valente@ifc.edu.br
William Leoncio Wrubelwilliam.wrubel@ifc.edu.br